Credit Card Companies Fuck Small Business in the Ass

Credit Card Companies Fuck Small Business in the Ass

I had to say it, I actually went 5 whole blog posts without using a four letter word.   I wasn’t holding back, it just happened?  Dear reader, think not that I am losing my edge.  Credit card companies are hard on small business, sorry about the buggery reference, I wanted you to understand how I feel

If you vote for hate filled ignorant republicans to keep government out of business regulations, use cash and give small business an extra 2% annual income.

If you vote for sissy mary democrats because you want to sup[port social programs, I’d offer you that tipping your single mother waitress 25% in cash that she won’t get taxed on will do her more good that any bullshit that won’t get through congress.

Small business doesn’t need another headache, and they don’t need another hand in their pocket picking pennies off of the bottom line.  If you support them with time and money, I beg you to go the extra bit to support them with cash.  Keep the plastic for the electric company and the green grocer, they are used to it.

If you want a Panera, a Jamba Juice and a Banana Republic on every corner, keep using your credit card for everything all the time.  Visa and Mastercard thank you for their cut, one more ivory back scratcher they can buy.

Don’t worry dear reader, I’m still angry, but next time I’ll cool down with artful prose about gin history or delights from Whisky Fest in San Francisco.

I feel a little lighter after that rage dump.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Credit Card Companies Fuck Small Business in the Ass

  1. Josh B. says:

    Hence the reason why a lot of small businesses in Boston and New York are cash only. I just got back from a long weekend in Brooklyn and was only able to use my card in one location.

  2. Mike says:

    Lol …… I couldnt agree with you more. I actually got a phone call from CITI telling me my rate was going from 7.99 to 14.99 and I had doen nothing wrong? When I quested them they said I should understand the economic situation and they had to do this…….talk about the shoe on the other foot!

Leave a Reply

